Yes. You can easily upgrade from one program to another at any moment of your learning journey, provided that we still have some seats available in the program of your choice (NB: we only accept 10 participants in the Ultimate Certificate Program). Just send us a message from your user account and tell us which program you would like to upgrade to. We will send you a Paypal invoice for the price difference and will enroll you to the new program of your choice as soon as we have received your payment. Any progress you have done in the original program will be kept in the new program.
← Can I easily upgrade from one program to a more complete one ?